• Call Us9418653571
  • Login

As per the norms set by the HPBOSE, a managing committee of JAI PRAKASH EDUCATIONAL & SOCIAL WELFARE SOCIETY oversees the academic functioning of the school. They constitute the higher decision making as well as the consulting body.

The School Management Committee meets twice or thrice a year and gives practical suggestions for implementing efficient systems for the running of the school.


List of PTA Members of School

Sr.No. Name Of Members Designation Phone Noumber
1 Mr.Jai Singh Chairman 94182-43131
2. Mr. Parkash Chand Secretary 94186-53571
3. Mrs. Sita Devi Treasure 98176-13037
4. Mrs. Shabnam Sharma Member 88943-76683
5. Mr. Nagu Ram Member 94180-70745
6. Mr. Jitender Singh Member 94184-65950
7. Mr.Sohan Lal Member 94182-79267
8. Mr. Netar Singh Member 898822-1991
9. Mr. Joginder Pal Member 94593-23512
10. Mr. Ram Singh Member 98578-00652
11. Mr. Sanjeev Kashyap Member 89881-86900